UNDER THE MICROSCOPE

NEW SPECIMENS OLD SPECIMENS THE SCIENTIST MY LOG CONTACT ME
2002-10-10 - 5:12 p.m.

This is just a quick note to let you know that I am home from the hospital but not quite up to really writing today. I didn't disappear. Instead, it took me longer to get out of the hospital than anticipated. I ran into a few anesthesia and pain medication problems but none of them are serious in the long run. They just have slowed recovery. I'll post again in a day or two.

-Plankton-

previous - next

|

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com
Copyright 2006 by Ellen

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

On Display Ring
[ Previous | Next ]
[ Previous 5 | Next 5 ]
[ List Sites ]

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!