UNDER THE MICROSCOPE

NEW SPECIMENS OLD SPECIMENS THE SCIENTIST MY LOG CONTACT ME
09/27/2005 - 9:29 p.m.

THIS IS�

This is Kat:

This is the building that houses the students that live in the dorm where Kat lives:

This is the room on the fourth floor of the building that houses the students that live in the dorm where Kat lives:

This is the quilt, made by mom with love, that graces the bed in the room of the fourth floor of the building that houses the students that live in the dorm where Kat lives:

This is the roommate in the bed without the quilt, made by mom with love, that graces the bed in the room on the fourth floor of the building that houses the students that live in the dorm where Kat lives:

(P.S. If you're not sure what to make of all of this, go back and admire the quilt.)

previous - next

|

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com
Copyright 2006 by Ellen

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com

On Display Ring
[ Previous | Next ]
[ Previous 5 | Next 5 ]
[ List Sites ]

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!